Def Leppard “Rock of Ages” Movie Premiere 8 June 2012


Letra de cancion y video : Original Video
lyrics , testo, songtexte, paroles , Текст Песни , musicas
Def Leppard at the “Rock of Ages” movie premiere held at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, California. Includes “black carpet” interview, pre-performance interview and premiere afterparty performance.

Performance setlist:
1. Rock of Ages
2. Foolin’
3. Armageddon It
4. Hysteria
5. Bringin’ on the Heartbreak
6. Pour Some Sugar on Me

The live feed dropped out during “Hysteria” and I missed a bit over 2 minutes. Filled the gap with audience-filmed video of the performance. I would like to credit the owner of the audience video, but I downloaded the video on 10 June and since then the owner has removed it from You Tube.