Never Go Back

Never Go Back

Fuente: Original Video
Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Never Go Back · Evanescence


℗ 2017 Evanescence under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Bass Guitar: Tim McCord
Drums: Will Hunt
Guitar: Jen Majura
Guitar: Troy McLawhorn
Piano, Vocals: Amy Lee
Composer: Evanescence
Lyricist: Amy Lee

Auto-generated by YouTube.

About Youtube 24325 Articles
youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply